تشنجيانغ ماتشاو البحرية معدات المحدودة
call us on: +86-511-88882551
Categories
تشنجيانغ ماتشاو البحرية معدات المحدودة
    • تراجع الساخنة حفز سلسلة المرساة ارتباط عشيق
      اتصال الان

      تراجع الساخنة حفز سلسلة المرساة ارتباط عشيق

      ماتشاو مورد الرئيسي للمراسي البحرية وربط سلاسل واكسسوارات. فضلا عن التعامل في المراسي، والسلاسل، كما أن لدينا القدرة على جعل معتمد تماما، سلاسل القطر المواصفات. لدينا مرافق التصنيع المتقدمة والعاملين المؤهلين تأهيلاً عاليا تمكننا من القيام بأعمالنا...أكثر
    • سلسلة المرساة عالية الشد رسو ستادلس البحرية
      اتصال الان

      سلسلة المرساة عالية الشد رسو ستادلس البحرية

      لدينا الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الارتباط ستادلس مرساة سلسلة استخدام فلاش لحام فني، المورد الأول في لحام فلاش استخدام الصين لسلسلة المرساة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، عالية جداً تحميل العمل محدودة، وهي قطعة ثقيلة للأجهزة البحرية. تحميل عالي الوعد. الحقيقي إيسي 304 أو 316 من المواد....أكثر
    • باللون الأسود البحرية تكبل كينتير الصف 2 و 3
      اتصال الان

      باللون الأسود البحرية تكبل كينتير الصف 2 و 3

      تكبل كينتير تكبل انضمام المستخدمة خصيصا للانضمام إلى مسمار ربط سلسلة عنصرين معا لتشكيل ارتباط مشترك أو أكبر. أنها تتألف من نصفين منفصلين وانضم إليهم مع مركز الساندة وآمنة الشخصي تفتق، وتأمين النصفي معا. ماتشاو واحد من...أكثر
    • البحرية د نوع مرساة سلسلة نهاية تكبل
      اتصال الان

      البحرية د نوع مرساة سلسلة نهاية تكبل

      تستخدم في رفع المناطق تكبل وتستخدم أساسا لضبط سلاسل لربط الشحنات والأجهزة. وتستخدم كارتباط اتصال في جميع أنواع نظم تزوير. تكبل للاتصال، تأمين، رفع، رفع الملحقات تزوير. ظهور المنتج قوي ودائم...أكثر
    • وحدة قطب سلسلة المرساة البحرية
      اتصال الان

      وحدة قطب سلسلة المرساة البحرية

      يستخدم لربط سلاسل ربط وحدة قطب، هو مرساة "سلسلة زينة" "الروابط المشتركة لسلاسل المرساة". تثبيت الملحقات سلسلة: كينت تكبل، تكبل، والنوع، ونوع ب قطب قطب تكبل تكبل تكبل نهاية، قطب. ماتشاو واحد من وحدة قطب سلسلة المرساة البحرية الصينية الرائدة...أكثر
Contact Us

مجموعة ماتشاو

إضافة: دينجماو الاقتصادية النامية Zone,Zhenjiang,Jiangsu,212009,P.R.China

هاتف: + 86-511-88882551/85905986/85785962

فاكس: + 86-511-86120098

البريد الإلكتروني: sales@matchaumarine.com

الموقع: www.matchaumarine.com

© تشنجيانغ ماتشاو البحرية معدات المحدودة

Zhenjiang Matchau Marine Equipment Co.,Ltd
call us on: +86-511-88882551
Categories
Zhenjiang Matchau Marine Equipment Co.,Ltd
    • Hot Dip Galvanized Stud Link Anchor Chain
      Contact Now

      Hot Dip Galvanized Stud Link Anchor Chain

      Matchau is a leading supplier of marine anchors, anchor chains and accessories. As well as dealing in anchors and chains, we also have the capability to make fully certified, custom-built towing chains. Our advanced manufacturing facilities and highly-qualified workforce...Read More
    • High Tensile Marine Studless Mooring Anchor Chain
      Contact Now

      High Tensile Marine Studless Mooring Anchor Chain

      Our Stainless steel studless link anchor chain use flash welding tech., the first supplier in China use flash welding for stainless steel anchor chain, have very high working load limited, are a heavy duty piece of marine hardware. Promise high load. Real AISI 304 or 316...Read More
    • Marine Black Painted Grade 2 and 3 Kenter Shackle
      Contact Now

      Marine Black Painted Grade 2 and 3 Kenter Shackle

      The kenter shackle is a joining shackle used specifically to join two stud link chain elements together to form a common or larger link. It is comprised of two separate halves which are joined together with a centre chock and secure taper pin, locking the two halves together....Read More
    • Marine D Type Anchor Chain End Shackle
      Contact Now

      Marine D Type Anchor Chain End Shackle

      The shackle is used in lifting areas and mainly used for adjusting chains to fasten cargoes and machineries. And used as a connecting link in all manner of rigging systems. Shackle for connecting, securing, hoisting, lifting rigging accessories. Product’s appearance is strong...Read More
    • Marine Anchor Chain Swivel Unit
      Contact Now

      Marine Anchor Chain Swivel Unit

      Swivel unit is used to connect anchor chains, is anchor Chain Accessories for Common Links of Anchor Chains. Anchor chain accessories: Kent shackle, shackle, A type, B type swivel shackle swivel shackle end shackle, swivel. MATCHAU is one of the leading China marine anchor...Read More
Zhenjiang Matchau Marine Equipment Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China anchor chain manufacturers, welcome to wholesale cheap anchor chain from our factory.
Contact Us

MATCHAU GROUP

Add: Dingmao Economic Developing Zone,Zhenjiang,Jiangsu,212009,P.R.China

Tel: +86-511-88882551 / 85905986 / 85785962 

Fax: +86-511-86120098

Email: sales@matchaumarine.com

Website: www.matchaumarine.com

© Zhenjiang Matchau Marine Equipment Co.,Ltd