Zhenjiang Matchau Marine Equipment Co., Ltd
call us on: +86-511-88882551
Categories
Zhenjiang Matchau Marine Equipment Co., Ltd

SOLAS weiche Flasche Paket Verbandskasten für Rettungsinsel und Rettungsboot

Die erste-Hilfe-Kit-Unterbaugruppe ist komplette, wirtschaftliche und praktische, einfach im Gebrauch, bequem, schnell, kann Sicherheit, Tourist-Mitglieder, die fallen über Unwohlsein oder unerwartete Verletzungen, die rechtzeitige Diagnose und Behandlung um schnelle Erholung, Schutz vor Unfällen sein kann. Das Kit...

Jetzt chatten
Product Details:

Die erste-Hilfe-Kit-Unterbaugruppe ist komplette, wirtschaftliche und praktische, einfach im Gebrauch, bequem, schnell, kann Sicherheit, Tourist-Mitglieder, die fallen über Unwohlsein oder unerwartete Verletzungen, die rechtzeitige Diagnose und Behandlung um schnelle Erholung, Schutz vor Unfällen sein kann.

Das Kit beinhaltet Notfall

Medizin, Watte,

Bandage, etc..

Typ:Soft/Flasche Paket

Standard:MSC48 (66) LSA-Code

Zulassung:CCS/KR


MATCHAU ist einer der führenden China Solas weiche Flasche Paket Verbandskasten für Rettungsinsel und Leben Boothersteller, Großhandel billig Solas weiche Flasche Paket Verbandskasten für Rettungsinsel und Rettungsboot aus unserer Fabrik willkommen.

Hot Tags: SOLAS weiche Flasche Paket Verbandskasten für Rettungsinsel und Leben Boot, China, Hersteller, Fabrik, Großhandel, billig, Signalspiegel Tageslicht
Feedback
Contact Us

MATCHAU GRUPPE

Hinzufügen: Dingmao wirtschaftliche Entwicklung Zone,Zhenjiang,Jiangsu,212009,P.R.China

Tel: + 86-511-88882551 / 85905986 / 85785962

Fax: + 86-511-86120098

E-Mail: sales@matchaumarine.com

Webseite: www.matchaumarine.com

© Zhenjiang Matchau Marine Equipment Co., Ltd

Zhenjiang Matchau Marine Equipment Co.,Ltd
call us on: +86-511-88882551
Categories
Zhenjiang Matchau Marine Equipment Co.,Ltd

SOLAS Soft Bottle Package First Aid kit for Life Raft and Life Boat

The first aid kit subassembly is complete, economic and practical, simple in usage, convenient, quick, safety, may ensure tourist members who fall across indisposition or unexpected injury that can be timely diagnosis and treatment so as to fast recovery, guard against accidents. The kit...

Chat Now
Product Details:

The first aid kit subassembly is complete, economic and practical, simple in usage, convenient, quick, safety, may ensure tourist members who fall across indisposition or unexpected injury that can be timely diagnosis and treatment so as to fast recovery, guard against accidents.

The kit includes emergency 

medicine,cotton wool,

Bandage,etc.

Type:Soft/bottle package

Standard:MSC48(66)LSA code

Approval:CCS/KR


MATCHAU is one of the leading China solas soft bottle package first aid kit for life raft and life boat manufacturers, welcome to wholesale cheap solas soft bottle package first aid kit for life raft and life boat from our factory.

Hot Tags: first aid kits
Feedback
Contact Us

MATCHAU GROUP

Add: Dingmao Economic Developing Zone,Zhenjiang,Jiangsu,212009,P.R.China

Tel: +86-511-88882551 / 85905986 / 85785962 

Fax: +86-511-86120098

Email: sales@matchaumarine.com

Website: www.matchaumarine.com

© Zhenjiang Matchau Marine Equipment Co.,Ltd