Zhenjiang Matchau Marine Equipment Co., Ltd
call us on: +86-511-88882551
Categories
Zhenjiang Matchau Marine Equipment Co., Ltd

Marine Lithium Batterie Schwimmweste automatische Lichttyp

Schwimmweste Licht soll Rettungsweste, ausgestattet werden, um die Position des Mannes über Bord auf dem Meer in der Nacht zeigen. Es hat zwei Funktionen: Ⅰ geben Sie ein blinkendes Signal bei Verwendung in lebensrettende; Ⅱ. Geben Sie eine dauerhafte Licht bei Nachtbeleuchtung. Schwimmweste Licht erfüllt die...

Jetzt chatten
Product Details:

Schwimmweste Licht soll Rettungsweste, ausgestattet werden, um die Position des Mannes über Bord auf dem Meer in der Nacht zeigen. Es hat zwei Funktionen: Ⅰ geben Sie ein blinkendes Signal bei Verwendung in lebensrettende; Ⅱ. Geben Sie eine dauerhafte Licht bei Nachtbeleuchtung.

Schwimmweste Licht erfüllt die Anforderung an MSC.47 66-1996 Änderungen des internationalen Übereinkommens zum Schutz des menschlichen Lebens am Meer 1974; MSC.81(70) überarbeitete Empfehlung über Rettungsmittel und MSC.226(82), MSC.200(80), MSC.323(89); ISO24408:2005 Schiffe und Meerestechnik Position anzeigt Lichter für Rettungsmittel Testing, Prüfung und Kennzeichnung von Produktionseinheiten und GB/T5869-2010 Schwimmweste Licht.

Typ

Lichtquelle

Fackel-Zeit

Leuchtende Stil

Gewicht

Betrieb

Genehmigung

Leuchtende intensivieren

Ich

LED

≥8h

Blitz

69g

Manuell

CCS/EG

≥0.75 cd

II

LED

≥8h

Blitz

69g

Automatisch

CCS/EG

≥0.75 cd

III

LED

≥8h

Blitz

69g

Automatisch

CCS/EG

≥0.75 cd

IV

LED

≥8h

Blitz

69g

Automatisch

und manuelle

CCS/EG

≥0.75 cd

MATCHAU ist einer der führenden China marine Lithium Batterie Schwimmweste automatische Lichttyp Hersteller, Großhandel billig marine Lithium Batterie Schwimmweste automatische Lichttyp aus unserer Fabrik willkommen.

Hot Tags: Marine Lithium Batterie Schwimmweste leichte automatische geben, China, Hersteller, Fabrik, Großhandel, billig
Feedback
Contact Us

MATCHAU GRUPPE

Hinzufügen: Dingmao wirtschaftliche Entwicklung Zone,Zhenjiang,Jiangsu,212009,P.R.China

Tel: + 86-511-88882551 / 85905986 / 85785962

Fax: + 86-511-86120098

E-Mail: sales@matchaumarine.com

Webseite: www.matchaumarine.com

© Zhenjiang Matchau Marine Equipment Co., Ltd

Zhenjiang Matchau Marine Equipment Co.,Ltd
call us on: +86-511-88882551
Categories
Zhenjiang Matchau Marine Equipment Co.,Ltd

Marine Lithium Battery Life Jacket Light Automatic Type

Life jacket light is designed to be equipped on life jacket, to indicate the location of man overboard on the sea at night. It has two functions: Ⅰ. Give out a flashing signal when used in life saving; Ⅱ. Give out a lasting light when used in night lighting. life jacket light complies with the...

Chat Now
Product Details:

Life jacket light is designed to be equipped on life jacket, to indicate the location of man overboard on the sea at night. It has two functions: Ⅰ. Give out a flashing signal when used in life saving; Ⅱ. Give out a lasting light when used in night lighting.

life jacket light complies with the requirement on MSC.47(66)-1996 Amendments of the International Convention for the Safety of Life at Sea 1974; MSC.81(70) Revised Recommendation on life-saving Appliances and MSC.226(82), MSC.200(80), MSC.323(89);  ISO24408:2005 Ships and marine technology Position indicating lights for life-saving appliances Testing, inspection and marking of production units and GB/T5869-2010 Life Jacket Light.

Type

Light source

Flare time

Luminous style

Weight

Operation

Approval

Luminous Intensify

I

LED

≥8h

Flash

69g

Manual

CCS/EC

≥0.75cd

II

LED

≥8h

Flash

69g

Automatic

CCS/EC

≥0.75cd

III

LED

≥8h

Flash

69g

Automatic

CCS/EC

≥0.75cd

IV

LED

≥8h

Flash

69g

Automatic

and Manual

CCS/EC

≥0.75cd

MATCHAU is one of the leading China marine lithium battery life jacket light automatic type manufacturers, welcome to wholesale cheap marine lithium battery life jacket light automatic type from our factory.

Feedback
Contact Us

MATCHAU GROUP

Add: Dingmao Economic Developing Zone,Zhenjiang,Jiangsu,212009,P.R.China

Tel: +86-511-88882551 / 85905986 / 85785962 

Fax: +86-511-86120098

Email: sales@matchaumarine.com

Website: www.matchaumarine.com

© Zhenjiang Matchau Marine Equipment Co.,Ltd