Zhenjiang Matchau Marine Equipment Co., Ltd
call us on: +86-511-88882551
Categories
Zhenjiang Matchau Marine Equipment Co., Ltd
Corde marine
    • PP 3 BRINS Multifilament corde d’amarrage
      Contactez maintenant

      PP 3 BRINS Multifilament corde d’amarrage

      Il a produit de série y compris les variétés de filaments de polypropylène, nylon, polypropylène/polyester mélangé, polyester, polypropylène. Tous les produits ont l’étendue des applications large, ainsi que les avantages de haute résistance, faible élongation, port de...Plus
    • SOLAS 8 BRINS corde tressée pour usage marin
      Contactez maintenant

      SOLAS 8 BRINS corde tressée pour usage marin

      Il a produit de série y compris les variétés de filaments de polypropylène, nylon, polypropylène/polyester mélangé, polyester, polypropylène. Technologie japonaise importée dans les années quatre-vingt du siècle dernier et la première série de BX-1308-ply tressé, il a...Plus
    • Marine 12 TORONS amarre avec certificat BV
      Contactez maintenant

      Marine 12 TORONS amarre avec certificat BV

      Il a produit de série y compris les variétés de filaments de polypropylène, nylon, polypropylène/polyester mélangé, polyester, polypropylène. Technologie allemande importée, les produits ont des avantages de la structure tressée raisonnable, scientifiques et techniques, haute...Plus
    • Marine d’amarrage Double tresse corde corde de Nylon Polyester PP
      Contactez maintenant

      Marine d’amarrage Double tresse corde corde de Nylon Polyester PP

      C’est le seul double - couche multiplis corde dans le pays, fait par des équipements de pointe importés et de la technologie de Germany.WIthaca programme d’exploitation informatisé complètement automatique, structure tressée unique et excellente technologie. Il peut être...Plus
    • 16 BRINS cordage en polypropylène tressé
      Contactez maintenant

      16 BRINS cordage en polypropylène tressé

      Il a serial producta, y compris les variétés de filaments de polypropylène, nylon, polypropylène/polyester mélangé, polyester, polypropylène. Importé SE1/16-600 16 brins tressés pour combler le fossé de corderie industrie dans notre pays, de sa structure tressée spéciale et...Plus
    • Câble de 6mm en acier inoxydable
      Contactez maintenant

      Câble de 6mm en acier inoxydable

      En raison de la forte résistance à la corrosion, câbles d’acier et acier inoxydable câble est largement utilisé dans toutes les industries. Notre câble d’acier inoxydable a la surface du fil lumineux, lisse, la bonne stabilité structurelle, la souplesse et la longévité de...Plus
    • Câble en acier inoxydable pour grue
      Contactez maintenant

      Câble en acier inoxydable pour grue

      Unique corde a résistance à la rupture supérieure à 6 torons de diamètre équivalent, donc s’adapte les rainures du tambour ou de la poulie avec un faible frottement. Cette caractéristique prolonge la durée de vie de la corde, spécialement dans les applications qui ont...Plus
    • Corde de fils d’acier galvanisé à amarrage marin
      Contactez maintenant

      Corde de fils d’acier galvanisé à amarrage marin

      Fil de corde d’amarrage a résistance à la rupture supérieure à 6 torons de diamètre équivalent, donc s’adapte les rainures du tambour ou de la poulie avec un faible frottement. Cette caractéristique prolonge la durée de vie de la corde, spécialement dans les applications qui...Plus
Contact Us

GROUPE MATCHAU

Ajouter : Dingmao économique développement Zone,Zhenjiang,Jiangsu,212009,P.R.China

Tél : + 86-511-88882551 / 85905986 / 85785962

Fax : + 86-511-86120098

Courriel : sales@matchaumarine.com

Site Web : www.matchaumarine.com

© Zhenjiang Matchau Marine Equipment Co., Ltd

Zhenjiang Matchau Marine Equipment Co.,Ltd
call us on: +86-511-88882551
Categories
Zhenjiang Matchau Marine Equipment Co.,Ltd
Marine Rope
    • 3-STRAND PP Multifilament Mooring Rope
      Contact Now

      3-STRAND PP Multifilament Mooring Rope

      It has serial products including varieties of nylon, polypropylene filament, polypropylene, polypropylene/polyester mixed, polyester. All products have wide range of application as well as advantages of high strength,low elongation,wearing resistance and anti-corrosion.They...Read More
    • SOLAS 8-STRAND Braided Rope for Marine Use
      Contact Now

      SOLAS 8-STRAND Braided Rope for Marine Use

      It has serial products including varieties of nylon, polypropylene filament, polypropylene, polypropylene/polyester mixed, polyester. Imported Japanese technology in the eighties last century and the first set of BX-1308-ply braider, it started a new epoch of rope and cable...Read More
    • Marine 12-STRAND Mooring Rope with BV Certificate
      Contact Now

      Marine 12-STRAND Mooring Rope with BV Certificate

      It has serial products including varieties of nylon, polypropylene filament, polypropylene, polypropylene/polyester mixed, polyester. Imported German technology, the products have advantages of reasonable braided structure, scientific technology, high strength, low...Read More
    • Marine Mooring Double Braided Rope Polyester PP Nylon Rope
      Contact Now

      Marine Mooring Double Braided Rope Polyester PP Nylon Rope

      It is the only double -layer multi-ply rope in the country made by imported advanced equipment and technology from Germany.WIthaca full-automatic computerized operation program,unique braided structure and excellent technology.It can be rise up synthetic performance of rope...Read More
    • 16-STRAND Braided Polypropylene Rope
      Contact Now

      16-STRAND Braided Polypropylene Rope

      It has serial producta including varieties of nylon,polypropylene filament,polypropylene, polypropylene/polyester mixed,polyester.Imported SE1/16-600 16 ply braided to fill up the gap of rope-making industry in our country,its special braided structure and technology craft...Read More
    • 6mm Stainless Steel Wire Rope
      Contact Now

      6mm Stainless Steel Wire Rope

      Due to high resistance to corrosion,stainless cable and wire rope is widely used in every industry.Our stainless steel rope has the bright,smooth wire surface,good structural stability,flexibility and longer fatigue life,so we can fully meet customers’ requirements.Variety of...Read More
    • Stainless Steel Wire Rope for Crane
      Contact Now

      Stainless Steel Wire Rope for Crane

      Unique rope has higher breaking strength than 6-strand ropes of equivalent diameter,so fits the grooves of drum or sheave with a low friction. This characteristic extends service life of the rope,specially in applications which have multiple layers on the drums and...Read More
    • Marine Mooring Galvanized Steel Wires Rope
      Contact Now

      Marine Mooring Galvanized Steel Wires Rope

      Wire mooring rope has higher breaking strength than 6-strand ropes of equivalent diameter, so fits the grooves of drum or sheave with a low friction. This characteristic extends service life of the rope,specially in applications which have multiple layers on the drums and...Read More
Zhenjiang Matchau Marine Equipment Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China marine rope manufacturers, welcome to wholesale cheap marine rope from our factory.
Contact Us

MATCHAU GROUP

Add: Dingmao Economic Developing Zone,Zhenjiang,Jiangsu,212009,P.R.China

Tel: +86-511-88882551 / 85905986 / 85785962 

Fax: +86-511-86120098

Email: sales@matchaumarine.com

Website: www.matchaumarine.com

Copyright © Zhenjiang Matchau Marine Equipment Co.,Ltd