تشنجيانغ ماتشاو البحرية معدات المحدودة
call us on: +86-511-88882551
Categories
تشنجيانغ ماتشاو البحرية معدات المحدودة
    • مولتيفيلامينت ص 3-حبلا رباط الحبل
      اتصال الان

      مولتيفيلامينت ص 3-حبلا رباط الحبل

      فقد المسلسل المنتجات بما في ذلك أنواع مختلفة من النايلون، وخيوط البولي بروبلين، بولي بروبلين، بولي بروبلين/البوليستر المختلطة، والبوليستر. جميع المنتجات لديها مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات وكذلك مزايا عالية القوة واستطالة منخفضة، ارتداء مقاومة ومكافحة التآكل. لينة، ناعمة و...أكثر
    • 8-حبلا الأرواح حبل مجدول للاستخدام البحري
      اتصال الان

      8-حبلا الأرواح حبل مجدول للاستخدام البحري

      فقد المسلسل المنتجات بما في ذلك أنواع مختلفة من النايلون، وخيوط البولي بروبلين، بولي بروبلين، بولي بروبلين/البوليستر المختلطة، والبوليستر. استيراد التكنولوجيا اليابانية في الثمانينات من القرن الماضي وأول مجموعة من مصففة BX-1308-رقائق، أنها بدأت عصر جديد لصناعة الكابلات...أكثر
    • حبل البحرية 12-حبلا رسو مع شهادة BV
      اتصال الان

      حبل البحرية 12-حبلا رسو مع شهادة BV

      فقد المسلسل المنتجات بما في ذلك أنواع مختلفة من النايلون، وخيوط البولي بروبلين، بولي بروبلين، بولي بروبلين/البوليستر المختلطة، والبوليستر. التكنولوجيا الألمانية المستوردة والمنتجات مزايا هيكل مزين معقول، التكنولوجيا العلمية، وقوة عالية، واستطالة منخفضة، يرتدي المقاومة...أكثر
    • البحرية رباط مزدوج مزين حبل حبل النايلون البوليستر PP
      اتصال الان

      البحرية رباط مزدوج مزين حبل حبل النايلون البوليستر PP

      هو فقط ضعف-طبقة رقائق متعددة الحبل في البلد أدلى باستيراد معدات متقدمة وتكنولوجيا من البرنامج المحوسب عملية أوتوماتيكية بالكامل Germany.WIthaca والهيكل مزين فريدة من نوعها والتكنولوجيا ممتازة. يمكن أن ترتفع إلى أداء الاصطناعية من حبل وكبل ما يزيد على 15 في المائة...أكثر
    • 16-حبلا مجدول البولي بروبيلين حبل
      اتصال الان

      16-حبلا مجدول البولي بروبيلين حبل

      فقد المسلسل برودوكتا بما في ذلك أنواع مختلفة من النايلون، وخيوط البولي بروبلين، بولي بروبلين، بولي بروبلين/البوليستر المختلطة، والبوليستر. المستوردة 16 SE1/16-600 رقائق مزين لملء فجوة صناعة الحبال في بلدنا وهيكلها مجدول الخاصة والتكنولوجيا uol ارتفاع الحرف...أكثر
Contact Us

مجموعة ماتشاو

إضافة: دينجماو الاقتصادية النامية Zone,Zhenjiang,Jiangsu,212009,P.R.China

هاتف: + 86-511-88882551/85905986/85785962

فاكس: + 86-511-86120098

البريد الإلكتروني: sales@matchaumarine.com

الموقع: www.matchaumarine.com

© تشنجيانغ ماتشاو البحرية معدات المحدودة

Zhenjiang Matchau Marine Equipment Co.,Ltd
call us on: +86-511-88882551
Categories
Zhenjiang Matchau Marine Equipment Co.,Ltd
Mooring Rope
    • 3-STRAND PP Multifilament Mooring Rope
      Contact Now

      3-STRAND PP Multifilament Mooring Rope

      It has serial products including varieties of nylon, polypropylene filament, polypropylene, polypropylene/polyester mixed, polyester. All products have wide range of application as well as advantages of high strength,low elongation,wearing resistance and anti-corrosion.They...Read More
    • SOLAS 8-STRAND Braided Rope for Marine Use
      Contact Now

      SOLAS 8-STRAND Braided Rope for Marine Use

      It has serial products including varieties of nylon, polypropylene filament, polypropylene, polypropylene/polyester mixed, polyester. Imported Japanese technology in the eighties last century and the first set of BX-1308-ply braider, it started a new epoch of rope and cable...Read More
    • Marine 12-STRAND Mooring Rope with BV Certificate
      Contact Now

      Marine 12-STRAND Mooring Rope with BV Certificate

      It has serial products including varieties of nylon, polypropylene filament, polypropylene, polypropylene/polyester mixed, polyester. Imported German technology, the products have advantages of reasonable braided structure, scientific technology, high strength, low...Read More
    • Marine Mooring Double Braided Rope Polyester PP Nylon Rope
      Contact Now

      Marine Mooring Double Braided Rope Polyester PP Nylon Rope

      It is the only double -layer multi-ply rope in the country made by imported advanced equipment and technology from Germany.WIthaca full-automatic computerized operation program,unique braided structure and excellent technology.It can be rise up synthetic performance of rope...Read More
    • 16-STRAND Braided Polypropylene Rope
      Contact Now

      16-STRAND Braided Polypropylene Rope

      It has serial producta including varieties of nylon,polypropylene filament,polypropylene, polypropylene/polyester mixed,polyester.Imported SE1/16-600 16 ply braided to fill up the gap of rope-making industry in our country,its special braided structure and technology craft...Read More
Zhenjiang Matchau Marine Equipment Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China mooring rope manufacturers, welcome to wholesale cheap mooring rope from our factory.
Contact Us

MATCHAU GROUP

Add: Dingmao Economic Developing Zone,Zhenjiang,Jiangsu,212009,P.R.China

Tel: +86-511-88882551 / 85905986 / 85785962 

Fax: +86-511-86120098

Email: sales@matchaumarine.com

Website: www.matchaumarine.com

© Zhenjiang Matchau Marine Equipment Co.,Ltd